Luca Lilla

Luca Lilla är född 1993 och bor i helsingborg.

Videopresentation för Luca Lilla

Lär känna Luca Lilla genom att se dennes video presentation

Lite mer info om Luca Lilla

Grundläggande information om denna barnvakt

Utbildning / Education I started the pedagogical university (ELTE - TÓK, Hungary) in September 2012 and finished it in January 2016. At that time I have got my diploma of Infant and Early Childhood Educator.
During the time I was learning at the university Ive had many subjects. These subjects are connecting to childrens development and well-being. Weve learnt all the essential things around kids also in practice. Weve visited hungarian nursery schools every week and worked there in few hours.
Erfarenhet/Work experience After the university I was working in a hungarian nursery school for 1,5 year. I worked there as an educator, 5 times a week in 8 hours. I took care of 12 children ( from 6 months old to 3 years old) that means I fed them or supporting them eating their own way, changed their diapers, taught kids how to use the toilet alone and how to change their clothes. Beside these things I played (also in the yard), sang and made decorations with children.

Above at all Ive been working as a babysitter for 6 years. At this time I was working with 5 families in different times. There were families where I spent 5 days in a week in 9 hours but at other families I worked once a week in 4-5 hours, also at night.
Children ages were various from 6 weeks old, to 10 months old, till 9 years old.
I fed little babies and cooked for older kids. Changed many diapers, bath the kids, walked with them and visited playgrounds.

Right now We have a one year old boy in the family and I help his mother every week when its needed, even at night. I took care of him since he was born.

Körkort/Drivers licence Ja/Yes
Bil/Car Nej/No
Max antal barn / Max number of children 3
Lägsta ålder / From age 0 månader / months
Flytande språk / Fluently speaking My mother tongue is Hungarian, but I also speak English and learn Swedish two times a week. Its getting better, I understand the most part when somebody talks to me and I can use simple sentences.
Allergier / Allergies Nej.
Övrigt / Other info Ive been living with my life partner for 5 years so household tasks are absolutely okey for me. I like to cook and bake cakes.

We have two animals: a dog and a lizard, therefore I get on well with pets. Because of my dog Im an active person, I like being outside, walk for hours and swim.

Vi hjälper gärna till

Vi känner våra barnvakter väl och kan föreslå den barnvakt som passar er familj erfarenhetsmässigt, geografiskt och schemamässigt. Det snabbaste sättet att komma igång är att skicka in en förfrågan och skriva lite mer om er familj.

Svara gärna på följande frågor:

  • Hur många barn?
  • Hur gamla är barnen?
  • Var bor ni?
  • När är nästa tillfälle ni vill boka in?

 

Fyll i formuläret nedan så lovar vi att kontakta er inom maximalt 14 timmar på vardagar.